background

Services

Good results call for good locations. Avoid unhappy compromises by including sure and filmable locations in early scriptwriting and storyboard stages. Doing so saves time, money and stress.

For every verified, filmable location you will be given a Datenblatt and detailed photos on an online gallery with password-protected login and download options. Alternatively, we can also send photos via email, CD or as prints. We also produce videos upon request.

Database

Location Networx’s strength lies in its collective know-how, archived in one of Germany’s most efficient location databases. Comprising several thousand locations, our archive is equipped with direct image accessibility, enabling us to research total stock quickly and thoroughly. (See here for further details).

Location Scouting

In addition to database research, scouts can be called into action whenever further searching is required. Location Networx scouts are full-time professionals with experience in film, advertising, photographic and event sectors – they are not trainees or temp workers. Naturally, our work also involves tactful pre-negotiation of conditions with property managers.

Owing to our excellent network structure we are also adept at supervising large projects with a well-coordinated team of scouts. We are experienced at working throughout Germany and neighbouring countries.

Location Research

We willingly undertake research work for all kinds of films, from docudramas to historic features. We research places, people, buildings, historical facts and contexts pertaining to the given script.

background

Serviceleistungen

Gute Locations sind wichtig für gute Ergebnisse. Viele Kompromisse lassen sich vermeiden, wenn schon sehr früh, also in der Entstehungsphase von Drehbüchern und Storyboards, tatsächlich drehbare bzw. fotografierbare Locations in die Planungen einbezogen werden. So spart man letztlich Zeit, Geld und Stress.

Für jedes gecheckte, drehbare Motiv bekommen Sie ein Datenblatt und aussagekräftige, gute Fotos als Onlinegalerie mit passwortgeschütztem Login und Downloadoption. Alternativ erhalten Sie Fotos per E-Mail, CD oder als Print. Auf Anfrage fertigen wir auch Videos an.

Datenbank

Zentrale Säule von Location Networx ist das gemeinsame Know-how, archiviert in einer der leistungs­fähigsten Location-Datenbanken Deutschlands. Unser Locationarchiv umfasst mehrere tausend Motive und verfügt über eine direkte Fotoanbindung, sodass wir schnell und gründlich im Gesamtbestand recherchieren können (weitere Infos hier).

Location Scouting

Zusätzlich zur Datenbankrecherche kommen unsere Scouts zum Einsatz. Locationscouts bei Location Networx sind in den Bereichen Spielfilm, Werbung, Foto und Event erfahrene Vollzeitscouts – keine Praktikanten oder Jobber. Unsere Arbeit beinhaltet selbstverständlich auch die Vorverhandlung der Konditionen mit dem Motivgeber.

Durch die Netzwerkstruktur sind wir in der Lage, auch große Projekte mit einem gut koordinierten Stab von Scouts zu betreuen. Wir haben Erfahrung in ganz Deutschland und dem benachbarten Ausland.

Location Recherche

Wir übernehmen im Vorfeld gerne Recherchearbeiten für alle Arten von Filmen, vom Dokudrama bis zum historischen Spielfilm. Wir recherchieren Orte, Personen, Gebäude, historische Begebenheiten und Zusammenhänge in Hinsicht auf das Drehbuch.